October 3, 2018 IBOMLLC Team

AfriLabs Extends Membership to 34 African Countries

Innov8tiv – Blacks In Technology in USA, UK, Caribbean Islands & Africa

AfriLabs; The largest network of technology and innovation hubs across Africa has admitted 23 new hubs into its network making it a total of 123 hubs across 34 African countries. This has extended our reach to 4 new countries; Lesotho, Burundi, Mozambique, and Sudan.

The 23 new members of the AfriLabs network across the 4 countries are:

Zixtech Hub, Limbe, Cameroon

Jacaranda Hub, Lusaka, Zambia

Enovate Lab, Kano, Nigeria

Heartland Incubation Hub, Owerri Nigeria

Hopin Academy, Tamale, Ghana

GoDo.ng, Lagos, Nigeria

Jongo Hub, Buea, Cameroon

Apps Lab, Eldoret, Kenya

Robotech Lab, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Mzuzu E-Hub,Mzuzu Malawi

Lome Tech Hub, Lome Togo

Tomruk iHub, Jos Nigeria

Impact Hub, Khartoum Sudan

Lawyers Hub, Nairobi, Kenya

Ingenious City, Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo

Innova237, Douala, Cameroon

Ideario, Maputo, Mozambique

Siyon Capital, Pretoria, South Africa

Impact Hub, Bujumbura, Burundi

The Hub, Morija Lesotho

TechBridge Startup Hub, Mombasa Kenya

Fastlaunch Incubator, Lagos Nigeria

SwahiliBox Labs, Mombasa Kenya

We are excited to have these new members join our AfriLabs family as well as extend our reach to more African countries. We believe that we are moving closer to an integrated and prosperous continent fostered by open collaboration, innovation, and entrepreneurship and driven by hubs and their communities across Africa – …read more

Read more here:: AfriLabs Extends Membership to 34 African Countries



We're passionate about your business and we only offer the best solutions.