June 13, 2016 IBOMLLC Team

Apple WWDC 2016: How To Watch, Predictions, Guesses, and Wishes

Apple WWDC 2016: How To Watch, Predictions, Guesses, and Wishes

Innov8tiv
Innov8tiv – Blacks In Technology in USA, UK, Caribbean Islands & Africa

Ladies and gentlemen, or should I say Apple Fan girls and boys, today, is the D-Day for Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC). You are spoilt for choice in term of how to watch the event unraveling live, as Apple, just like in the past, will stream the event live, but I’d recommend you to at Apple.com/Apple-Event/June-2016/ to watch the event live.

The event will kick off at the following times across different parts of the world: in San Francisco 10 A.M, New York 1 P.M, London 6 P.M, Beijing (June 14) 1 A.M, Sydney (June 14) 3 A.M.

Nonetheless, we understand you might be at work, school, or just too busy to watch the event live. For that reason, Innov8tiv will try as much as possible to blog about the juiciest development at the WWDC event happening today in San Francisco, but the following are our predictions, guesses, and even wishes on the Apple WWDC 2016.

First thing first, we should expect most of the new things especially software related will be in beta. Remember this is a developer’s conference aka a conference for work-in-progress that …read more

Read more here:: Apple WWDC 2016: How To Watch, Predictions, Guesses, and Wishes

      

IBOM LLC

We're passionate about your business and we only offer the best solutions.